Thursday, December 31, 2009

happy new decade

this is going to be a great new year for lego!!!!

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

herO factory!!!

herO factory is the new theme replacing bionicle!

Sunday, December 27, 2009

merry christmas!!!

i know its a little late, but merry christmas!!!! tell me any legos you got for christmas!!!!

Monday, December 14, 2009

more news

ben 10 and toy story r now out alwell!!!!

Thursday, December 10, 2009

atlantis is out!

go to my youtube channel 2 c a review of the atlantis set monster crab clash!

Saturday, December 5, 2009

the end

bioinicle is ending in 2010 its terrible!! the star are the last sets ever!!!!!!

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

sorry check out my youtube page

Saturday, October 24, 2009

youtube channel

i now have a youtube channel! go on the right and where it says youtube pages, click on the one that says"legolee329 (my own) !

Thursday, October 22, 2009

sorry

sorry guys, i have not been blogging lately. i got the bionicle's glatorian's vastus, and kiina. so those reviews will be out shortly!

Friday, October 16, 2009

one more time!

here are some pics of lego ben 10, if there not there, i don't know why?41XDWtRATyL._AA280_.jpg51Qieu5RD8L._AA280_.jpg

cool video!

all credit goes to legomatiostudio, the best lego reviewer on youtube! he is the one who made me what more bionicle! here is just one of his videos. watch the whole video!

w

Thursday, October 15, 2009

100th post preview

watch this video to see what i am reviewing for my 100th post!


nothing to do with lego!

star trek is one of my fav movies, and heres the music from the begining!">

dont know why?

star is way better than the dark knight

kfc is better than bojangles, and better for you!

me and my friends at school argue about this at school every day at lunch, and i'm really the only who likes these 2 better than the other 2. do you think the dark knight is over rated?

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

try this again

ok this is a pick of all the lego ben 10 set together. the sets they have are
1. jet ray, 16 pieces 
2. swamp fire, 21 pieces
3. humongisaur, 14 pieces 
4. big chill, 21 pieces 
5. chromastone, 21 pieces 
6. my fav, spider monkey, 21 pieces 
they all cost $17.99 =( , but i will still get some 

ben.jpg  if these pieces can be use for bionicles that will be awesome, and i will get all of them =), if not, i really don,t care, there really awesome. sorry if the picture not there, they just disappear? i cant wait till these come out, there not as cool as toy story, but they look like a new twist to lego+=)

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

sorry

=( ps. i replaced the periods with sad faces like this)=the pictures for some reason just disappeared=( i don't know why but they're gone=( if you know why, please tell me=( the pictures were on my last 4 posts and only one is left=( so if you know, tell me, i am not that good with computers=(


=(legolee)=  

cooooooooooolllllllllllll!

  1. toy-story-lego-minifig1.jpg I have been chosen, farewell my friends, I'm off to a better place now!
  2. 3748978936_1c1f5eb44b.jpg      he has been chosen, he must gooooo!

Monday, October 12, 2009

lego atlantis pic

3811886276_8c5a33cd50_m.jpg

sweet! lego is making another underwater theme, and it looks better than 2007's aquaraiders i really like the color scheme. this set here is going to cost $16.99, odd, but good price it seems.



LEGOLEE

bionicle stars!

bionicle10_previus_ad_000.png

                                        

7116-1.jpg             

7136-1.jpg

7117-1.jpg

0.jpgwow this is really sweet, like i said i wanted to start a bionicle collection, in like 2 months these are going to be added. and the price is only $7.99, yeah thats right the cheaper prices are back, they mite be small, but there cheap! all the gold pieces you see are extra armor you can all put on tahu! and yes the return of my fav, TAHU! Wow! i cant wait, but we dont have to wait that long.

tell me which one you like the most.



LEGOlee


chibi1.jpg

lego toy story

toy-story-3-disney-pixar-lego-02.jpg

lego-toy-story-car-disney-pixar.jpg



See full size image

lego-toy-story-car-disney-pixar.jpg

fe7bf_lego-toy-story-minifigs.jpg 

toy-story-legos.jpg

TueLegoBuzz.jpg

awesome, legos made off of the greatest animated movie of all time[well thats what i think] !!!!!!!!

Lego-Toy-Story.jpg

ts-rocket-lrg.jpg

polls

every month from now on there will be 1 or 2 polls. these polls will let you vote on thing about legos, like this poll is about is about "what new lego product are you most wanting?" this time there are 5 answers, but other times there could be more or less then that. the poll should be to the to the right -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->
if not i really don"t know were it is? so vote. how to vote? to vote you click on the answer you want to vote for, well really you click on the bubble to the left of it. then at the bottom below the answers click on the thing that says "vote" and it will enter your vote. check it out, and please vote! 

LeGoLeE

cool blog

http://bionicleglatorian.blogspot.com/
i don't whose blog this is but its a good blog, very fun to read, and some reviews, its just great! who new there are that many bionicle fans out there, even with blogs, WOW!

LegoLee

Sunday, October 11, 2009

future plans

you guys want to know what i want to get? well i want.......................................





BIONICLE! i will star with the glatorian legends, then some of the vechicles, and toa mata nui!
one of my new blogs. well in like 18 posts is my 100th post, WOW! cant wait special review!

legolee

12th review {i think]

lego castle review-kings castle siege!

one of the best sets i have! it is so awesome. and guess what, the real price is $100 but i got this set for $75, wow, wow, wow! sorry for the delay on a review but i was saving up to get this! now onto ratings! 
build 10/10 long like 2 hours for me, but not very hard, the set had over 20 bags! WOW!
figs 10/10 you get 10! yes i mean 1o! plus a dragon! 4 skeletons, 5 knights, a black and red dragon, plus the king! WOW!
play value 10/10 so many things you can do with it! WOW!
pieces 10/10 973 pieces is a heck of a lot, and lots of them are really cool! WOW!
stays together 8/10 well because its so big, its hard to move. but the sections can come apart! some what WOW!
price 10/10 i got mine for $75 but $1oo is still a great price for this set! WOW!

great, i mean one of the greatest sets of all time! next review {bionicle glatorian vastus[i hope=] or just what ever i get}

this has been a lego castle review by 
LegoLee! WOW!


Friday, October 9, 2009

lego ben 10!

awesome, http://www.eurobricks.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=29711&st=210&p=596924&#entry596924 go on this link and scroll down to you see links to amazon to pre order the ben 1o sets

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

legomanaic!!!!!!!! i need that email



Monday, October 5, 2009

giveaway results

Drum roll! it's the results of blog giveaway! the winner was drawn at random out of a hat, well really a hat. every one whom entered had the same chance of winning, because all of you were my followers. and the winner is....................................................



LegoManiac!

ok legomaniac, to get your special prize please send me an email at legolee329@gmail.com! send your address and i will ship you your prize!

Sunday, October 4, 2009

new legos pics 2010!

omg!

giveaway update

the blog giveaway ends monday, be quick to enter! tell anyone you know who loves lego's!

Saturday, October 3, 2009

review 11

sorry for the delay, but here it is, the lego indiana jones venice canal chase review!
the last crusade is the best indiana jones movie {i think}, and this is one of the best parts of the movie. well now onto ratings, and don"t forget my giveaway ends on monday, but i might make you have a little more time to enter.
build 10/10 fun, had numbered bags
figs 10/10 all new, indiana's new suit, german girl, and the thugs
pieces 10/10 rat, fez's, blank heads on the poles
play value 10/10 all the stuff really just blows up!
stays together 10/10 very stable, unless you drop it
price 10/10 $40 is perfect for this set, it has 420 pieces

great set, very cool. next review{?}
this has been a lego indiana jones review by
LegoLee

Friday, October 2, 2009

Want!!!

http://shop.lego.com/ByTheme/Product.aspx?p=8708&cn=556&d=70

new lego power miners set. guys just to let you know its back, i am adding to my collection of lego power miners! starting off with this brand new set the cave crusher! my contest is still going on, please enter. big news, i have 10, i mean 10 followers! wow! never thought i would have so many. wow! wow! thanks to all my followers and any one whom reads this blog!

LegoLee!

Thursday, October 1, 2009







as i want to start a lego castle collection, i made a custom prince fig to go along with the king and queen. tell me what you think. please enter my giveaway two posts back.

LegoLee

watch this video!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mHcMd9F-Ix4&NR=1

great stop motion. please check out my 70th post giveaway, and see how to enter!

legolee

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Blog giveaway!!!


it's my first blog giveaway. the prize for winning is a lego star wars keychain! there is a picture on the right. how to enter? to enter this giveaway you must post a comment on this blog, and leave the comment on this post, you can say anything. if you are a follower of my blog and you enter this contest, or if you become a follower, i will enter you twice into the giveaway. 
the winner will be chosen by random slot, like i would draw names out of a hat, or something like that. this giveaway will go onto monday. october 5. i will not enter you if you are later then that. i will tell you who the winner is a special post, then the winner will send me an email 
at legolee329@gmail.com with your address. you don't have to be a follower to enter, but if you are you have a better chance at winning. please enter, and tell anyone you know who likes legos to enter! 

LegoLee

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

70th post preview

my next post is my 70th!!!!!!
 for this i am going to do my first blog giveaway! i will tell you how to enter on my next post. also i will tell you what the prize is! 

LegoLee
future reviews 

in the future i hope to start my lego castle reviews. i hope in three weeks, maybe less, maybe more, to get the lego castle dwarves mine. then if i get that i will get the lego castle drawbridge defense, dwarves mine defender, and kings battle chariot. so tell me if you think that sounds cool.

legolee
links 

these are just links to holygrail903 and nightshroud99 youtube channels. go to them to see great lego reviews.

Sunday, September 27, 2009

money

no! if you are wandering, no! i am not a spoiled rich kid, i have to work for my money. i get an allowence, and i do extra work around the house. so no! i am not a spoiled rich kid.

LegoLee!
new lego lines for 2010

lego atlantis, can't wait. lego ben10, looks cool. lego toy story, awesome! lego prince of persia, looks ok, it might be cool, looks like it will go well with the ambush in cairo set. lego games, cool, love the mini minifigs.

LegoLee
dwarves mine

want, want, want. i am going to get this next, well maybe.

LegoLee
badgerbadgerbadger.com

go to this site and turn your sound up!

legolee




these are pics of the lego indiana jones ambush in cairo

LegoLee
10th review!-lego indiana jones ambush in cairo

great little set. cool pieces, but not much to say so now onto ratings

figs 10/10 new indy, new marion, cairo swordsman, and cairo thug are awesome
stays together 10/10 stays very well together
pieces 10/10 guns, sword, new barrel, apples, and the gold plate are sweet
build 7/10 very short, but fun, took about 4-5 minutes
play value 9/10 good play value for a small set
price 6/10 random price at $11, why not just make it $10

cool, awesome figs. next review [lego indiana jones venice canal chase]

this has been a lego indiana jones review by
LegoLee

60th post

i just wanted to tell you about what legos i want to get in the future. i am going to start my lego castle reviews. i don't have the sets to review yet, but i hope to get some soon. i would start off with either the dwarves mine or drawbridge defense. i have a thing to toysrus that if i buy a purchase of $50 or more i get $10 off. so i hope to earn money and buy some of that stuff.


LegoLee

Saturday, September 26, 2009

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VD-to6RWEM&feature=channel_page

going to get next. it is the lego castle drawbridge defense

video made by holygrail903!

LegoLee
toysrus

toysrus is having a buy 2 get the 3rd free. i don't know what i would want to get, but i will get stuff from there

LegoLee
bricklink

go to this site to see and buy any legos you want




these are pics of the lego pirates survival!

LegoLee
brickipedia

go to this site to see anything about lego
lego review 9-pirates survival

good little set. i got it just to get free shipping. not much to say, now onto the ratings.
build 4/10 so easy, takes about 1 minute, took me like 30 seconds
stays together 10/10 nothing comes apart
pieces 10/10 very cool pieces, new flame, a fish, a snake, 2 crystals, a crate, a pickaxe, and a gun
figs 8/10 only one, but its cool
play value 7/10 not much, but it is very small
price 10/10 good price for what it is

awesome little set, next review[lego indiana jones ambush in cairo]

this has been a lego pirates review by
LegoLee

Friday, September 25, 2009

shout out

this post is a big shout out to my followers, friends, or anyone who reads this blog! a big shout out to my moms blog! and a to legomaniac reviews and creations, you have got a awesome blog!
thanks to all!

LegoLee!




these are pics of the mini v-19 torrent!


legolee
lego review 8:star wars mini v-19

great little set, its a lot bigger then i thought, but you can only get it of lego.com, so pick it up off there if you can, it didn,thave a box, just a bag. now lets get onto the ratings.

build 10/10 short but fun, you will be surprised, it's really big for what it is
figs 0/10 there are none, it is a mini model
price 10/10 $3.99 is perfect for this set
play value 7/10 not much but its a small set, i don't really care
stays together 8/10 the back wing falls off but it is an easy fix

love this set/ next review[lego pirates survival]

this has been a lego star wars review by
legolee

Thursday, September 24, 2009

sorry guys:-[

the video didn't work out but i will get in some reviews
50th post preview

my next post is my 50th post. for it i am going to tell you my top ten best lego sets of all time are to me!!!!!!!!! look forward to that and tell me your favs
lego sets 2010 sets for 2010, the new power miners look sweet, i really want atlantis!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i really like ben 10
lego review 7-indiana jones chauchilla cemetery battle

awesome set, very cool, lots of detail, i love the new motorbike, lots of stuff to play with, its very cool, and now on to some ratings.
build 10/10 great, fun build, it takes maybe 15-20 minutes, it took me like 15 minutes
stays together 8/10 it stays together well, but not the most stable set ever, it's a play set
figs 10/10 awesome figs, there great, love the cemetery warriors, and indy's new face
play value 10/10 so much to do i love it
value for money 9/10 good value, 187 for $19.99

good set i really like it
next review [lego star wars mini v-19 torrent]

this has been a lego indiana jones review by
legolee

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

lego review 6-bionicle agori raanu, i got it for free, again

at target they had a special deal. if you bought a glatorian bionicle, you get a free agori. so i got raanu, and he is awesome, now onto ratings.
build 8/10 short but fun
mask 10/10 awesome mask, i love it, it is brand new
figs 0/10 there are none
stay together 10/10 very stable all bionicles are
play value 6/10 not much to do but i still like it
value for money 10/10 $6 is a good price, but i got it for free

great little set, good bionicle starter
[next review: indiana jones-chauchilla cemetery battle]

this has been a lego bionicle review by
legolee
review 5 of bionicle set mata nui

this set is great! i love it! the weapons are sweet, the mask is awesome. i love it. i love lego bionicle and this is one of the best! for bionicle reviews i will do another rating on the mask but this is just for bionicle. now on to the ratings!
build 10/10 short about 5-10 minutes but it's a fun build
stays together 10/10 very stable i love it
mask 13/10 crazy rating, i know but the mask is really new and it looks awesome on him
figs 0/10 i gave it that because there are none
play value 10/10 lots of things to do with this set, it's over 8 inches tall
value for money 10/10 $12.99 and only 52 pieces doesn't seem like much, but it's a bionicle, they always cost more
next review: bionicle agori raanu

this has been a lego bionicle review by
legolee

Tuesday, September 22, 2009





these are pics of the city builder!


legolee